2013 Psychotherapy Coding Update

Cost: 
$197.00
Location: 
Online
Description: 

LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE supercoder.com

 

Date: Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Speaker:Quinten A. Buechner, M.S., M.DIV., ACS-FP/GI/PEDS, PACHS-Multispecialty, PHIA, C.P.C.

cost: $197

 

New Year … New Codes. Make Sure You Get The Psychotherapy Codes That You Need For 2013.

The psychiatric Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) codes are expected to change as on January 1, 2013. From the looks of things there will be around a dozen new codes that will replace the previous codes that are currently being used.

 

For More Information - http://www.supercoder.com/coding-education/psychiatry/Psychotherapy-Codi...

About Our Speaker

Quinten A. Buechner, M.S., M.DIV., ACS-FP/GI/PEDS, PACHS-Multispecialty, PHIA, C.P.C. — President — Proactive Consultants, LLC. Quin has been involved in medical practice management, coding, reimbursement and policy analysis for government and Commercial payers for over 25.